Contact


Mailing Address
P.O. Box 6346, Auburn, CA 95604

Office: (530) 888-8767
Fax: (530) 888-8757

Located at 610 Auburn Ravine Road, Suite G,
Auburn CA 95603

Map: View Larger Map

Anno Nakai – Executive Director – (530) 748-8764
annon@sierranativealliance.org
Travis Lang – Youth Peer Support – (530) 888-8767
travisl@sierranativealliance.org
Brad Espinoza – Youth Peer Support – (530) 888-8767
brade@sierranativealliance.org
Wadota Kochamp – Program Specialist – (916) 276-5041
wadotak@sierranativealliance.org
Stacy Evans – Peer Support Worker – (530) 888-8767
stacye@sierranativealliance.org
Amanda Vasquez – Environmental Consultant – (530) 888-8767
amandav@sierranativealliance.org
Loren Nakai – Program Manager – (530) 363-8526
lorenn@sierranativealliance.org